Leak Rate Calculator

Leak Rate:

How is Leak Rate Calculated? >>
 
     

Service & Support

service@zaxisinc.com

General Sales

sales@zaxisinc.com
 
     


NY, ON, QC
 Productivity Solutions
Jon Billings (W NY, ON, QC)
jonb@pscco.com
585.622.5092

Rick Gilbert (NY)
rickg@pscco.com
585.370.6584

 


CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME
 Assembly Products
Spencer Allen (MA, NH, VT, ME)
sallen@blkcorp.com
207.303.7302

Shane Swift (MA, CT, RI)
sswift@blkcorp.com
860.597.0687
 

 

     

MI, OH
 Kammerer Sales
Doug Kammerer (E OH)
dk@kammerersales.com
513.607.0321
kammerersales.com


Paul Uhl (MI, W OH)
pu@kammerersales.com
513.708.1219

IN, KY, WV
 Kammerer Sales
Mike Dulle (IN)
md@kammerersales.com
513.607.0323


Mike Hager (KY, WV)
mh@kammerersales.com
859.684.0864

     

NC, SC
 Dixon Engineering
Jack Dixon (SC)
jackdixon@dixoneng.com
704.895.6805

Brian Barefoot (NC)
brianbarefoot@dixoneng.com
704.655.0411

AL, GA, FL, MS, TN
 Zaxis
Keith Gideon
kgideon@zaxisinc.com
412.935.9557

     


ND, SD, MN, WI, IL
 Midwest Process Solutions
Scott Nebel
scott.nebel@mps-mn.com
952.974.0499


NE, KS, IA, MO
 Zaxis Sales
Charlie Bright
sales@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000

     


WA, OR, ID
 PacWest Industrial Sales
Scott Ramsdell
scott@pacwestnw.com
503.798.7848


UT, CO, WY, NM
 RG-Tech
Audrey Arnick
audrey@rg-tech.net
303.590.4541


Ed Arnick
ed@rg-tech.net
303.881.7611
www.rg-tech.net

     

CA, Baja CA, Sonora
 West Coast Industrial Sales
Dave Starrett
westcoastindsales@cox.net
760.415.7081

NV, AZ, TX, OK, AR, LA
 Zaxis Sales
Charlie Bright

sales@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000

     


Costa Rica
 Vimat
Andres Murillo
amurillo@vimat.net
+506 8997.0208


LATAM
 Zaxis Sales
Charlie Bright
sales@zaxisinc.com

801.264.1000

     
     

China
 Shenzen Wisbay
Tony Wu
tony.wu@wisbay.cn
+86 55.8621.5125


Taiwan
 Utek Inc
Eddy Lin
eddy_lin@utekinco.com.tw
+011 8862.2799.3339

South Korea
 Tessol Inc
Young Jo Byun
yjbyun@tessol.com
+82 31.7135.988


Taiwan
 Goodstone Trading Company
Daphne Lee
daphne@good-stone.com.tw
+88 62.2657.110

     


India
 Hemtech
Pratik Bamkar
pratik@hemtech.in
+91 93.2772.6270


Malaysia, Phillipines, Singapore
 Ai Pixel Engineering
Jayson Loo
jaysonloo@aipixel.com.my
+60 1247.55899

     



Europe
 Zaxis Sales
Charlie Bright
sales@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000



Ireland, UK, Russia
 Zaxis Sales
Charlie Bright
sales@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000


catalogs

See our Downloads page for a printable data sheets, catalogs, and manuals.

View Downloads