Contact Us Today.

Contact us and we will get back with you soon!

Request a Call

Interested in discussing what factory automation and manufacturing challenges we can help you solve? Please get in touch by filling out the contact form and we will reach out to you shortly.

Headquarters

info@zaxisinc.com

801.264.1000

2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

 

 

Zaxis Inc. Regional Contacts.

All Other International Countries.

Don Parr

dparr@zaxisinc.com

1 801-264-1000 ext. 105

Sales and Support.

Service & Support

Doug Harding

dharding@zaxisinc.com

801.264.1000 Ext 106

2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Calibration

support@zaxisinc.com

801.264.1000

2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

General Sales

sales@zaxisinc.com

801-264-1000

2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Midwest Region Partners.

Minnesota, Wisconsin (North West) North Dakota, South Dakota

Midwest Process Solutions

Scott Nebel

scott.nebel@mps-mn.com

Mobile: 952.974.0499

Ohio, Kentucky

Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.

Guy O’Gara

guy.ogara@jascoes.com

Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 112

Mobile: 513.604.3983

Ohio, Kentucky

Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.

Brian Mueller

brian.mueller@jascoes.com

Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 110

Mobile: 513.256.1708

East Coast Region Partners.

Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont

Linda Poulin

blkcorp.comlpoulin@blkcorp.com

978.455.0672 Ext. 1209

 

Technical Support 

Colin Robertson

crobertson@blkcorp.com

A Few of Our Proud Partners