Contact Us Today.

Request a Call

Interested in discussing what factory automation and manufacturing challenges we can help you solve? Please get in touch by filling out the contact form and we will reach out to you shortly.

Headquarters

sales@zaxisinc.com

801.264.1000

2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

 

 

Sales and Support.

Leak Tester Service & Support

Doug Harding
dharding@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 106
2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Calibration

support@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000
2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

General Sales

sales@zaxisinc.com
801-264-1000
2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Pump Service & Support

Jason Smith
jsmith@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 118

North East Region Partners.

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,  Rhode Island, Vermont

Palmac
Lino Dandreti
ldandreti@blkcorp.com
617.838.7720

Technical Support 

Colin Robertson
crobertson@blkcorp.com

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Baumann Machinery
Kurt Sieber
kurt@baumannmachinery.com
484-467-7187

Baumann Machinery
Joe Miranda
joe@baumannmachinery.com
412-737-6745

New York

Productivity Solutions
sales@pscco.com
585.647.3181

South East Region Partners.

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

Willcox & Allen
Ken Dickey
Ken@Willcox-Allen.com
Office: 865.977.6043

North Carolina, South Carolina

Kevin Smith
ksmith@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 123

Midwest Region Partners.

Iowa, Kansas,  Missouri, Nebraska

Jonathan Negless
jnegless@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 124

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota

Midwest Process Solutions
Scott Nebel
scott.nebel@mps-mn.com
952.974.0499

Illinois, Ohio, Kentucky

Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.
Guy O’Gara
guy.ogara@jascoes.com
Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 112
Mobile: 513.604.3983

Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.
Brian Mueller
brian.mueller@jascoes.com
Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 110
Mobile: 513.256.1708

Western Region Partners.

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Jonathan Negless
jnegless@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 124

no. California, Utah

Charlie Bright
cbright@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 115

Southern Region Partners.

Arizona, New Mexico, so. Nevada

South West Equipment Sales
Mike Blumberg
mikeb@southwestequipsales.com
Phone: 602.753.7949

so. California, Baja California

West Coast Industrial Sales
Dave Starrett
westcoastindsales@cox.net
Phone: 760.415.7081

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Anton & Associates
Matt Anton
manton@antonassoc.com
940.484.7037

Texas (Dispensing Only)

Interex T&M
John de Penne Rouge
jdpr@interex-usa.com
713.824.7275

 

International Partners.

Canada

Jonathan Negless
jnegless@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 124

China

Wisbay
Michael Zhang
michael.zhang@wisbay.cn
+867 5586215125

Costa Rica

Vimat
Andres Murillo
amurillo@vimat.net
+506 89970208

Europe, India, Russia, Turkey

Alpha Zukunft
Matt Irons
matt@alphazukunft.com
+49 157 8225 4394

India

Hemtech
Pratic Bankar
pratik@hemtech.in
+919327726270

Mexico and Latin America

Charlie Bright
cbright@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 115

South Korea

Tessol
BoEun Lee
belee@tessol.com
031.713.5988

All Other

Stan Riccardi
sriccardi@zaxisinc.com
+1 3854141714

A Few of Our Proud Partners