Contact Us Today.

Request a Call

Interested in discussing what factory automation and manufacturing challenges we can help you solve? Please get in touch by filling out the contact form and we will reach out to you shortly.

Headquarters

sales@zaxisinc.com

801.264.1000

2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

 

 

Zaxis Inc. Regional Contacts.

Sales and Support.

Service & Support

Doug Harding
dharding@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000 Ext 106
2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Calibration

support@zaxisinc.com
801.264.1000
2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

General Sales

sales@zaxisinc.com
801-264-1000
2442 South 2570 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

East Coast Region Partners.

Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont

Linda Poulin
lpoulin@blkcorp.com
978.455.0672 Ext. 1209

Technical Support 

Colin Robertson
crobertson@blkcorp.com

New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

Baumann Machinery

Kurt Sieber
kurt@baumannmachinery.com
484-467-7187

Joe Miranda
joe@baumannmachinery.com
412-737-6745

Midwest Region Partners.

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, North Dakota, South Dakota

Midwest Process Solutions
Scott Nebel
scott.nebel@mps-mn.com
952.974.0499

Ohio, Kentucky

Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.
Guy O’Gara
guy.ogara@jascoes.com
Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 112
Mobile: 513.604.3983

Ohio, Kentucky

Jasco Engineering and Sales, Inc.
Brian Mueller
brian.mueller@jascoes.com
Office: 513.772.9412 Ext. 110
Mobile: 513.256.1708

Southern Region Partners.

Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi

Willcox & Allen
Ken@Willcox-Allen.com
Office: 865.977.6043

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mexico border

Anton & Associates, Inc.
mail@antonassoc.com
Office: 940.484.7037

 

Western Region Partners.

Arizona, New Mexico, so. Nevada

South West Equipment Sales
Mike Blumberg
mikeb@southwestequipsales.com
Phone: 602.753.7949

so. California, Baja California

West Coast Industrial Sales
Dave Starrett
westcoastindsales@cox.net
Phone: 760.415.7081

 

All Other International Countries.

Don Parr
dparr@zaxisinc.com
1 801-264-1000 ext. 105

International Partner.  Europe, India, Russia, Turkey

Alpha Zukunft
Matt Irons
matt@alphazukunft.com
+49 157 8225 4394
Hanferstraße 28, 79108 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

A Few of Our Proud Partners